If you want to only allow editing of account details by the administrator and teachers, you can select that users cannot change their account details. This is useful when you pseudonymize accounts. Here you can limit the personal data that will be stored of users. The checked fields will be stored. All fields that are switched off, will disappear from the forms to manage accounts and from the Import and export settings for CSV files. When your site already contains data in a field that is switched off, the number of accounts that have a filled-in field is displayed. Note: if you confirm the settings by clicking ‘ok’, these data will be erased irrevocably.