From now on you can restore deleted groups, modules and courses including all associated data and content. The restoration needs to take place within one week after deletion. If a group, module or course is not restored within one week, all deleted data is removed permanently and cannot be restored. To restore a module or course, navigate to the relevant tab and click on the trash bin icon in the submenu. Then click on the ‘restore’ icon behind the item you would like to restore.