Support >

Can’t find your answer?

Contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Support international: support@electude.com

 

Support USA

Electude Sales Support
Contact: Darcy Wedel
E-mail: darcy.wedel@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

Electude Training and Technical Support
Contact: Tim van Schylenburg
E-mail: tim.vanschuylenburg@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

LMS Integration Support
Contact: David McNulty
E-mail: david.mcnulty@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

 

Account managers USA

Northeast (post secondary), VA, NC
Contact: Darrell Christopher
E-mail: darrel.christopher@electude.com

Northeast (secondary schools)
Contact: Joe Zahra
E-mail: joe.zahra@electude.com

Southeast (post secondary), Southern CA
Contact: Clara Bowser
E-mail: clara.bowser@electude.com

Southeast (secondary schools)
Contact: Mark Jones
E-mail: mark.jones@electude.com

Northcentral
Contact: Damon Jordan
E-mail: damon.jordan@electude.com

Southwest, Northern CA, AK, HI, and Northwest
Contact: Darcy Wedel
E-mail: darcy.wedel@electude.com