Contact

Electude Head Office

E-mail: support-emea@electude.com

Collseweg 30
5674 TR Nuenen
Netherlands

Austria – infoWERK Medien & Technik GmbH

Contact: Harald Strehling
Phone: +43 (0) 5238 52099 – 25
E-mail: h.strehling@infowerk.systems
Website: www.infowerk.systems

Belgium – Electude

Contact: Olivier Caron
E-mail: support@electude.nl

Finland – Electude

Contact: Dan Jankens
Phone: +358 40 7232802
E-mail: dan.jankens@electude.com

France – Ingerea

Contact: Thierry Petit
Phone: +33 1 77 75 97 36
E-mail: tpetit@ingerea.com

Georgia - Tegeta Academy

Contact: Giorgi Tsinaridze
Phone: ‭+995 591 974 880‬
E-mail:G.Tsinaridze@tegetaacademy.ge

Germany – Electude

Contact: Bert Jonker
Phone: 0800-5587461
E-mail: bert.jonker@electude.com

Hungary – Maróti

Contact: Jozefina Maróti
E-mail: info@marotikonyvker.hu
Website: www.marotikonyvker.hu

Ireland – Electude

Name: Kartik Goradia
E-mail: kartik.goradia@electude.com
Phone: +44 7436 885132

Italy – Electude

Contact: Sales Operations EMEA
E-mail: support-emea@electude.com

Kazakhstan - Profi+

Contact: Alexandr Markovskiy
Phone:  ‭+7 (705) 978-44-85‬
E-mail: profiplus.kz@gmail.com

Lithuania – Electude

Name: Sales Operations EMEA
E-mail: support-emea@electude.com

Netherlands – Electude

E-mail: support@electude.nl

Collseweg 30
5674 TR Nuenen
Netherlands

Norway – ProMeister Solutions AS

Contact: Erlend Straume
Phone: +47 41 61 24 51
E-mail: erlend.straume@promeister.com

Poland – Electude

Name: Sales Operations EMEA
E-mail: support-emea@electude.com

Portugal – Electude

Contact: Jose Luque
Phone: +34 678 653 861
E-mail: jose.luque@electude.com

Romania – AutoCast & Skills

Contact: Bompa Stelian
Phone: +40 741519469
E-mail: autocast.clujnapoca@gmail.com
Website: www.autocast.ro/en

Spain – Electude

Contact: Jose Luque
Phone: +34 678 653 861
E-mail: jose.luque@electude.com

Sweden – ProMeister Sweden

Contact: Jonny Brandt
Phone: +46 40 699 69 70
E-mail: electude@promeister.com
Website: www.promeister.se

Switzerland – Technolab SA

Contact: Yves Virchaux
Phone: +41 62 827 1111
E-mail: info@technolab.org
Website: www.technolab.org

UK - Electude

South-England

Name: Kartik Goradia
E-mail: kartik.goradia@electude.com
Phone: +44 7436 885132

Rest of the UK

Name: Kartik Goradia
E-mail: kartik.goradia@electude.com
Phone: +44 7436 885132

Ukraine - TechTe@ch

Name: Oleksandr Voltrih
E-mail: techteachua@gmail.com
Phone: ‭+380 (67) 366 68 32‬
Website: www.techteachua.com