Support >
Contact

Electude HQ

Phone: +31 (0)40 82 000 30

E-mail: support@electude.com

 

Collseweg 30

5674 TR Nuenen

Netherlands

Belarus – SENSYS Engineering center

Contact: Andrei Brakorenko

Phone: +375 33 35 22 911

E-mail: info@pro-sensys.com

Website: www.pro-sensys.com

 

15 Zhilunovicha str., office 410

Minsk, 220026

Belarus

 

Belgium – Electude

Contact: Bianca Temme

Phone: +31 (0)40 8200740

E-mail: bianca@electude.nl

 

Belgium

Finland – Electude

Contact: Dan Jankens

Phone: +358 40 7232802

E-mail: dan.jankens@electude.com

 

Finland

France – ELA Academy (Corporate)

Contact: Philippe Morin

Phone: +33 09 80333138

E-mail: pm@ela-academy.fr

 

2 Rue Georges Méliès

78390 Bois-d’Arcy

France

France – INGEREA (Education)

Contact: Thierry Petit

Phone: +33 1 77 75 97 36

E-mail: tpetit@ingerea.com

 

88 Avenue des Ternes

75017 Paris

France

Germany – Electude

Contact: Bert Jonker

Phone: +31 (0)40 8200745

E-mail: bert.jonker@electude.com

 

Germany

Hungary – Maróti Könyvkereskedés és Könyvkiadó Kft.

Contact: Maróti Jozefina

E-mail: info@marotikonyvker.hu

Website: http://www.marotikonyvker.hu/

 

Nagykörösi út 91

Budapest 1205

Hungary

 

Ireland – Electude

Contact: Cat Treanor

Phone: +44 (0)7470356711

E-mail: cat.treanor@electude.com

 

Ireland

Netherlands – Electude

Phone: +31 (0)40 82 000 51

E-mail: support@electude.nl

 

Collseweg 30

5674 TR Nuenen

Netherlands

Norway – ProMeister Solutions AS

Contact: Kjell Teige

Phone: +47 47 90 35 55

E-mail: kjell.teige@promeister.com

 

Kokstadvegen 23

N-5257 Kokstad

Norway

Poland – Mechatronika

Contact: Arkadiusz Langowski

Phone: +48 61 870 59 06

E-mail: mt@mechatronika.pl

 

Ustrzycka 1

61-324 Poznan

Poland

Portugal – Equiditech Portugal

Contact: André Mota

Phone: +351 214 407 271/2

E-mail: geral@equiditec.pt

Website: www.equiditec.pt

 

R. Celestino David 59

6200 Covilhã

Portugal

Romania – AutoCast & Skills

Contact: Andrei Pop/Virgil Pop

Phone: +40 075 859 8403

E-mail: autocast46@gmail.com

 

B-ul 1 Decembrie 1918, nr. 46

Cluj Napoca, 400699, Jud. Cluj

Romania

Russia – SENSYS Engineering center

Contact: Andrei Brakorenko

Phone international: +7 495 108 7 607

Phone Russia: +7 800 505 20 44

E-mail: info@pro-sensys.com

Website: www.pro-sensys.com

 

Dmitrovskiy Proyezd 16 Kopn. 2

Moskva 127422

Rusland

Spain – Electude Spain

Contact: Jose Luque

Phone: +34 678 653 861

E-mail: jose.luque@electude.com

 

Carrer de Gràcia 86

08201 Sabadell, Barcelona

Spain

Sweden – MECA Sweden

Contact: Jonny Brandt

Phone: +46 40 674 60 60

E-mail: jonny.brandt@meca.se

Website: www.meca.se

 

Stenåldersgatan 27,

213 76 Malmö,

Sweden

Switzerland – Technolab SA

Contact: Yves Virchaux

Phone: +41 62 827 1111

E-mail: info@technolab.org

Website: https://technolab.org/kontakt

 

Rotherdweg 16,

5022 Rombach,

Switzerland

UK – Electude UK

Contact: Cat Treanor

Phone: +44 7470356711

Contact: Daniel Perry

Phone: +44 7834468597

E-mail: support-uk@electude.com

 

Garsington Rd,

Oxford OX4,

UK