Contact

Electude head office for Central and South America

Regional Director Latam
Contact: Raymond van Buuren
Phone: +34 600306610
E-mail: raymond.vanbuuren@electude.com

Regional Sales Director Brazil
Contact: Mario Thurler
Phone: + 55 11 91011-3066
E-mail: mario.thurler@electude.com

Technical & Training Support
Contact: Jose Peláez
Phone: +57 312.486.2763
E-mail: jose.pelaez@electude.com

Sales support and marketing
Contact: Beatriz Charles
Phone: + 52 1 442 270 5576
E-mail: beatriz.charles@electude.com

Argentina – S2T2 Simulation Systems and Training Technology

Contact: Jairo Rivera
Phone: +1(561)922-9792 Ext. 111
E-mail: jrivera@etechsimulation.com
Website: www.etechsimulation.com

Brazil – Cincolab Tecnologia

Contact: Silvio Vieira
Phone: +55 (11) 99278-2717 
E-mail: cincolab@cincolab.com.br
Website: www.cincolab.com.br

Chile - Innovation Servicios de Capacitación SPA

Contact: Ricardo Adriazola
Phone:+56977742157
E-mail: radriazola@ittglob.com

Colombia – Electude

Contact: Raymond van Buuren
Phone: +57 (322) 381-8572
E-mail: raymond.vanbuuren@electude.com

Calle 90, 19-41
oficina 801, Botoga
Colombia

Costa Rica – ICE Electronics International

Contact: Israel Camacho
Phone: +506 2290-1995
E-mail: ventas@iceelectronics.com
Website: www.iceelectronics.com

Dominican Republic – Case Solutions LLC

Contact: Luis Perez
Phone: +1 (787) 344-2004
E-mail: casesolutionspr@gmail.com
Website: www.casesolutionspr.com

El Salvador – S2T2 Simulation Systems and Training Technology

Contact: Jairo Rivera
Phone: +1(561)922-9792 Ext. 111
E-mail: jrivera@etechsimulation.com
Website: www.etechsimulation.com

Guatemala – VL Representaciones

Contact: Fernando Valero Rojas
Phone: +502 58802530
E-mail: fvalero@vlrepresentaciones.com

Honduras – S2T2 Simulation Systems and Training Technology

Contact: Jairo Rivera
Phone: +1(561)922-9792 Ext. 111
E-mail: jrivera@etechsimulation.com
Website: www.etechsimulation.com

Mexico – PLM del Norte S.A. de C.V.

Contact: Jorge J. Garcia
Phone: +52 81 81204756
E-mail: jorge.garcia@plmdelnorte.com.mx
Website: www.plmdelnorte.com.mx

Panama – ICE Electronics International

Contact: Israel Camacho
Phone: +507 6618 3964
E-mail: ventas@iceelectronics.com 
Website: www.iceelectronics.com

Paraguay – Ctell

Contact: Danilo Bellon
Phone: +595 972 155 943
E-mail: infoctell@gmail.com
Website: www.ctell.com.py

Peru – Sistema Automotriz Sac

Contact: Karsten Kunckel
Phone: +51.1.4448382
E-mail: kunckel@sistema-automotriz.pe
Website: www.sistema-automotriz.pe

Puerto Rico – Case Solutions LLC

Contact: Luis Perez
Phone: +1 (787) 344-2004
E-mail: casesolutionspr@gmail.com
Website: www.casesolutionspr.com

Uruguay – Technolabo

Contact: Marcos Delgado
Phone: + 598 94 847 825
E-mail: delgado@tecnolabo.com
Website: www.tecnolabo.com