Contact

Electude Sales Support
E-mail: support@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

Technical support and training
E-mail: support-usa@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

LMS Integration Support
Contact: David McNulty
E-mail: david.mcnulty@electude.com
Phone: 1781-577-6757

35 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 402
Braintree, MA 02184
USA

 

Account managers USA

Post secondary:
Private colleges: Darrell Christopher – darrell.christopher@electude.com
Central: Orie Brown – orie.brown@electude.com
Midwest: Darcy Wedel – darcy.wedel@electude.com
Northeast: Matt Bishop – matt.bishop@electude.com
Southeast: Tremell Walker – tremell.walker@electude.com
West: Paula Timothy-Mellon – paula.timothy-mellon@electude.com

Secondary:
Central: Orie Brown – orie.brown@electude.com
Midwest: Darcy Wedel – darcy.wedel@electude.com
Virginia: Darrell Christopher – darrell.christopher@electude.com
Northeast: Matt Bishop – matt.bishop@electude.com
Southeast: Tremell Walker – tremell.walker@electude.com
West: Paula Timothy-Mellon – paula.timothy-mellon@electude.com

Canada – Cognisco Technologies

Contact: Jean Larivière
Phone: +1 (418) 948 4050
E-mail: info@cogniscotech.com
Website: www.cogniscotech.com

207-20655 Frank-Carrel Street
G1N 2G1, Québec, QC
Canada

Caribbean – Artificial Intelligence Scientific Centre

Contact: Ancil Peters
Phone: 1-868-485-1835
E-mail: aiconsultancy@zohomail.com

#39 San Juan, El Socorro Main Road
Trinidad and Tobago, WI