Deleting a course

To delete a self-made course, navigate to the page of the course, click on the icon X 'Delete course' and confirm your choice. Note: if a course is deleted that is assigned to a student or group, the course disappears for the students. The results of the individual students for the modules that were part of the course are not deleted. Students can still access the lessons they previously finished under 'Old lessons'.

PRODUCTS
SUPPORT
CONTACT
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT US
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2018 Electude Beheer BV