Deleting a group

A group can be deleted by navigating to the group's page. Click on the 'Delete group' icon X and confirm the option. Groups that contain subgroups cannot be deleted.

PRODUCTS
SUPPORT
CONTACT
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT US
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2018 Electude Beheer BV