Deleting a product group

A product group can be deleted by navigating to the page of the product group, clicking on the icon X 'Delete product group' and confirming the option. When the product group is in use because modules, courses or counters are linked to it, the product group cannot be deleted.

PRODUCTS
SUPPORT
CONTACT
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT US
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2018 Electude Beheer BV