Deleting a teacher account

The account of a teacher can be deleted by navigating to the page of the teacher, clicking on the icon X 'Delete teacher' and confirming the option.

PRODUCTS
SUPPORT
CONTACT
NEWS & EVENTS
ABOUT US
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

© 2018 Electude Beheer BV